A Lifetime Of Music Live! CD & DVD Package - KT204

A Lifetime Of Music Live! CD & DVD Package

A Lifetime Of Music Live! CD & DVD Package

  • By: Pastor John Hagee
  • Difference Media

Add to Cart

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Stock Number: KT204

Product Description

A Lifetime of Music (CD)

He's known around the world as a gifted minister, a loyal friend of Israel, and best-selling author. Now, along with family and friends, “A Lifetime of Music” showcases the heritage and talent of John Hagee, the musician, and features guest vocalists Bill Gaither and The Oak Ridge Boys. This collection of gospel classics, co-produced by the Grammy and Dove award winning team of Michael Sykes and David Huntsinger, is destined to become a favorite!

The CD includes 2 extra songs (Cry From Valley Forge/It is The Soldier, There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood/Oh, The Blood Of Jesus) and features special guests vocalists Bill Gaither (Victory in Jesus) and The Oak Ridge Boys (Just A Closer Walk With Thee).

A Lifetime of Music - Live! (DVD)

Together with family, friends and special guest, Canton Junction, John Hagee performs live, many of the songs from his latest CD, A Life Time of Music. This extraordinary celebration is packed with classic song favorites, intimate conversations, tender moments and special bonus features. See John Hagee like you’ve never seen him before on this heart-warming, foot-tapping, musical tribute – a “must have” for Gospel music lovers!

Approximate running time: 54 minutes

The DVD includes extra bonus materials containing special behind the scenes footage of John Hagee in the recording studio, a sneak peek behind the scenes of the making of the television show, as well as an impromptu “jam session” featuring John Hagee and the band on “I’ll Fly Away.”

CD & DVD Titles include:

  • The Meeting In The Air/Heaven’s Jubilee
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • Highway To Heaven
  • Near the Cross
  • When The Saints Go Marching In/Just A Little While
  • No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  • Victory In Jesus
  • When They Ring The Golden Bells

Search All Products