A Lifetime Of Music - M64

A Lifetime Of Music

A Lifetime Of Music

  • By: Pastor John Hagee
  • Difference Media

Add to Cart

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Stock Number: M64

Product Description

John Hagee sings and plays your most loved Gospel favorites wrapped in the colorful and diverse sounds of Americana. With special guests The Oak Ridge Boys and Gospel legend Bill Gaither.

This amazing album includes the songs:

  • The Meeting In the Air/Heaven’s Jubilee
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • Highway to Heaven
  • Cry From Valley Forge / It Is the Soldier
  • Near the Cross
  • When the Saints Go Marching In / Just a Little While
  • No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
  • Victory In Jesus
  • When They Ring the Golden Bells
  • There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood / Oh, the Blood of Jesus

Search All Products