Register Welcome Logout region flag

Canton Junction: Show Me Your Way

With the release of their second album, Show Me Your Way, Canton Junction offers a glimpse of the explosive energy from their live performances along with never before released bonus tracks including, "Just a Little Talk with Jesus/Jesus on the Main Line Medley (Live)" and "In God We Still Trust (Live)" as well as a studio version of "Back On My Feet Again".

Featuring Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter and producer, Aaron Crabb; award-winning bass singer, Tim Duncan; Singer, pastor and author, Matthew Hagee; as well as arranger and producer, Michael Sykes, the founding members of Canton Junction have collectively garnered over a dozen Gospel Music Association Dove Awards, several Grammy nominations, and numerous accolades and honors, including chart-topping success of their first single, "Hold On," from their self-titled debut album.

  • 1 I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  • 2 Show Me Your Way
  • 3 Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love
  • 4 The Son Shines Down On Me
  • 5 Heaven Is
  • 6 The Inviting Christ
  • 7 Sweeter As The Days Go By
  • 8 In The Valley He Restoreth My Soul
  • 9 Softly And Tenderly
  • 10 Hold On
  • 11 Glorify
  • 12 Just A Little Talk With Jesus / Jesus On The Main Line (Medley/Live)
  • 13 In God We Still Trust (Live)
  • 14 Back On My Feet Again
sku: M75C