Login or Register region flag

Ricardo Sanchez: Taste + See

GRAMMY®-nominated and Dove Award-winning singer/songwriter and worship leader Ricardo Sanchez returns with his first project in nearly two years, Taste + See, recorded live in San Antonio, TX.

One of the most musically diverse worship leaders of our time, Ricardo’s signature Latin and Caribbean grooves effortlessly meet jazz and funk influences for a high-energy experience like no other.

With 14 tracks penned or co-written by Ricardo, Taste + See features the on-your-feet praise of “Greater, Greater,” “You Are,” and the melodic title-cut, while Dove Award-winning powerhouse vocalist Blanca joins Ricardo for the stunning modern hymn “Bridge, Blood & Wood,” and the Salsa-infused “Tu Gracia.” Captivating moments of surrender—“Faithful,” “Hallelujah (My Victor)” and fan favorite “Relentless”—take worshippers to the Throne for a well-rounded offering of total praise.


  • 1 You Are
  • 2 Taste + See
  • 3 Taste + See (Reprise) feat. Charlin Neal
  • 4 Greater, Greater feat. Charlin Neal
  • 5 Greater, Greater (Reprise)
  • 6 Relentless
  • 7 A Bridge feat. Blanca
  • 8 A Bridge (Reprise)
  • 9 Over Me (All That's Within Me)
  • 10 Faithful
  • 11 Faithful (Reprise)
  • 12 You Surround Me
  • 13 Hallelujah (My Victor)
  • 14 Tu Gracia feat. Blanca
sku: M100C