Login or Register region flag

The Hagee's: Love

With a storied Gospel Music career spanning more than two decades, The Hagees’ roots run deep. What began as impromptu sing-alongs around the family piano with their father, world-renowned evangelist and best-selling author Pastor John Hagee, the beloved ensemble—also comprised of Matthew Hagee, Sandy Parker and Tina Ketterling—now boasts a discography of acclaimed recordings and appearances around the globe.

Returning with the aptly-titled Love, produced by Aaron Crabb, The Hagees offer a collection of poignant new selections and freshly arranged favorites designed to encourage and uplift. From inspirational originals penned by the family themselves, “The Lord Is Good” and “Follow Me,” to the Dottie Rambo classic, “I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before,” and the fitting closer, “Precious Lord Take My Hand,” which features Dove-Award winning quartet Canton Junction. Love showcases the tender family harmonies and rich musical moments that continue to endear a multitude of fans.

  • 1 When Love Comes to Town
  • 2 I'll Never Leave You
  • 3 That's What Love Looks Like
  • 4 I've Never Been This Homesick Before
  • 5 I Still Trust You
  • 6 Born Again
  • 7 God with Us
  • 8 In the Presence of Jehovah
  • 9 Follow Me
  • 10 Precious Lord Take My Hand
  • 11 The Lord Is Good
  • 12 Haven of Rest
sku: M66C