Register Welcome Logout region flag

Matthew Hagee: A New Season

By Matt Hagee

Matthew Hagee, the amazing tenor singer from Southern Gospel’s Dove Award winning, Canton Junction, effortlessly reaches pinnacles on A New Season. Produced by multi-Dove Award winner and Grammy nominated, Michael Sykes, Hagee’s debut solo release from Difference Media seamlessly blends the sounds of inspirational, gospel and country and features original songs co-written by Matthew along with contributions from Randy Travis, John Hagee and Aaron Wilburn.

A television host, author and pastor of 20,000 member Cornerstone Church, Hagee is joined by Larry Stewart and David Innis, of Country Music’s legendary group Restless Heart, on a special rendition of “The Day He Wore My Crown” that leaves fans wanting more.

  • 1 I Don't Want to Get Adjusted
  • 2 I Count it Joy
  • 3 The Day He Wore My Crown feat. Larry Stewart and Dave Innis
  • 4 Sweet Sweet Spirit/ He is Here
  • 5 Back On My Feet Again
  • 6 This Ain't Nothin'
  • 7 That's Jesus
  • 8 He Still Speaks
  • 9 Until Then
  • 10 My Nomination
  • 11 Had it Not Been
sku: M70C
Currently Unavailable