Login or Register region flag

A Canton Christmas

Celebrate the Christmas season with A Canton Christmas, the first Christmas project from Dove award-winning southern gospel quartet Canton Junction. On their newest release, steel guitars and fiddles set the scene as Canton Junction's timeless harmonies paint the wintry pictures celebrating the season of our Savior's birth.

From the soothing sounds of “Silent Night” to the creative arrangements of “Hark the Herald Angels Sing,” Canton Junction delivers eternal Christmas favorites wrapped in a country-tinged style that is sure to be a gift to enjoy year round.

  • 1 Joy to the World
  • 2 We Three Kings
  • 3 A Big Ole Texas Christmas
  • 4 Christmas Can't Be Very Far Away
  • 5 Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 6 Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • 7 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 8 The First Noel
  • 9 Glory to God In The Highest
  • 10 Silent Night/Away in a Manger
sku: M98C
Currently Unavailable