John Hagee Ministries

Product Image

Four Blood Moons Soundtrack

sku: 123

FOUR BLOOD MOONS, based on the New York Times best-selling book of the same name, set box office records in its theatrical debut on March 23, 2015. The FOUR BLOOD MOONS MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK contains original music composed specifically for the film by Grammy nominated worship artist Ricardo Sanchez, Dove Award winning Canton Junction, and introduces new songs by V.Rose and Consumed By Fire. Rounding out the project are songs from top-selling artists such as Newsboys, Mat Kearney and the JJ Weeks Band.

Song List includes:

  • Sooner or Later
  • Walk Through the Fire
  • In Wonder
  • Amazing Savior
  • Weep No More
  • Is It Ever
  • Heaven Speaks
  • Your Kingdom
  • In Spite of All
  • Something’s About to Change
$00.00 $00.00
In Stock
(Promo applied.)